Board of Directors

Nancy Hawthorne

Chair of the Board of Avid Technology, Inc. and Partner, Hawthorne Financial Advisors

Paula E. Boggs

Owner, Boggs Media LLC

Robert M. Bakish

President and Chief Executive Officer, Viacom International Media Networks

Dr. Elizabeth M. Daley

Dean of the USC School of Cinema-Television

John H. Park

Partner, Jackson Park Capital, LLC

Jeff Rosica

President and Chief Executive Officer

Daniel B Silvers

Managing Member of Matthews Lane Capital Partners LLC

John P. Wallace

President and Chief Executive Officer, Deluxe Entertainment Services Group, Inc.

Peter M. Westley

Partner, Blum Capital Partners, L.P.